Srimad Bhagavatam

Canto 2: The Cosmic Manifestation


Chapter One: The First Step in God Realization

Chapter Two: The Lord in the Heart

Chapter Three: Pure Devotional Service: The Change in Heart

Chapter Four: The Process of Creation

Chapter Five: The Cause of All Causes

Chapter Six: Purusa-sukta Confirmed

Chapter Seven: Scheduled Incarnations with Specific Functions

Chapter Eight: Questions by King Pariksit

Chapter Nine: Answers by Citing the Lord's Version

Chapter Ten: Bhagavatam Is the Answer to All Questions

Return to the Canto Index